Our Reviews

We encourage you to leave an honest review for our company on our official Google Business Page.

Zach Clark
Zach Clark
2024-01-16
If I could give 6 stars I would. BPI is the only painter you will EVER need. I have used their services for both residential and commercial jobs. You will not find a more efficient, competent, and courteous crew around.
Josephine Warrick
Josephine Warrick
2023-08-23
Owner was extremely helpful and professional. The team sent to paint were so polite and efficient. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend!
Katherine Wright
Katherine Wright
2023-07-08
BPI recently painted the exterior of my home and I couldn't be happier with the results! John and Scott were wonderful to work with. They sincerely cared that the job was totally done to my satisfaction. Walter and crew were very hardworking and pleasant. Everyone did much more than expected. I look forward to using them in the future!
Doug Alliston
Doug Alliston
2023-03-21
The talented team at BPI just completed a project for me and I couldn’t be more pleased. Owner Scott Britton was so easy to work with while he navigated a very fluid schedule as we managed other companies working at the home we just purchased. The quality of his work exceeded my expectations all while he took on additional requests that were outside the scope of what we originally discussed without batting an eye. I could not be more pleased with the value as well. Reasonable beyond belief! I would not hesitate to use BPI for any painting project and will again in the near future.
Steve Wourms
Steve Wourms
2021-12-21
Britton Paint does wonderful, timely, clean work! Removed wallpaper, patched drywall imperfections, cut-in and 2 coats quicker than I could have set up to do it myself. Great value!
Dena Barber
Dena Barber
2021-10-08
Professional, efficient, attention to detail was awesome and done in a timely manner. Couldn’t have asked for any better service and courtesy. Would recommend to anybody. 👍🏼👍🏼
Mark Liddy
Mark Liddy
2021-10-08
Very professional and dedicated to the best quality. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Dank Coral
Dank Coral
2021-10-06
Solid painters. Came when they said and finished early!! Would use again. My wife was super happy.
000000 000000
000000 000000
2021-03-23
Scott and John are great guys. They have worked for me on several project. Highly recommend. You will feel good about having them in your home.
Leslie Howard
Leslie Howard
2020-10-10
This crew is talented, friendly, and so good at what they do. We did a whole house interior paint and the quote was half of what others were and the quality was outstanding! Would hire them again in a heart beat and recommend them to everyone.

Get In Touch Today